• Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon Avenue 10306
  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island

The 5 HOUR PRE-LICENSING CLASS IS NYS MANDATORY.
learn the fundamentals TO StART YOUR SAFE DRIVING JOURNEY.

Island Driving School offers classes for the NYS mandatory 5 hour Pre-Licensing Classes 4 days a week in 2 locations.

  • registration required
  • Limited seats available - if you are registered you must arrive 1 hour before class start time, otherwise your seat will be given away 
  • $50.00 Cash - Payment at class
  • Please bring your photo picture permit. If you only have the temporary paper permit you must bring a non drivers photo ID issued by DMV only 

Northshore Location

Classroom address: 740 Delafield Avenue, Staten Island

Phone: 718-980-1402

Entrance is on Clove Road

S54 stops right in front of our office.

S48 stops corner of forest and clove.
Registration required . Limited seats available - arrive 1 hour before class time to guarantee your scheduled seat. 

Southshore Location

Classroom address: 91 Guyon Avenue, Staten Island

Phone: 718-980-1400

Located by the Oakwood Heights Train Station.

By Bus: the S57 Stops at the Oakwood Heights Train Station.

Registration required . Limited seats available - arrive 1 hour before class time to guarantee your scheduled seat. 

Upcoming 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Class


  • Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon Avenue 10306
  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Sun, Feb 2, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon Avenue 10306
  • Sun, Feb 2, 2020, 4:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 guyon avenue staten island ny 10306
  • Tue, Feb 4, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon Avenue Staten Island ny 10306
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon Avenue 10306
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon Avenue Staten Island ny 10306
  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon avenue
  • Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon Avenue Staten Island ny 10306
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Sun, Feb 23, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    91 Guyon avenue
  • Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    1 Place Left
    91 guyon 10306
  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Sun, Mar 1, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    91 guyon 10306
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Sat, Mar 7, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    1 Place Left
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Sun, Mar 8, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    91 Guyon Avenue Staten Island,N.Y,10306
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020, 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island
  • Sat, Mar 14, 2020, 10:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    740 Delafield Ave Staten Island



Back to Top